Banapple

Last October 28, we (together with my friends) watched “The Secret Affair” at Market Market, Taguig City. After watching, we decided to have some foods, and we end up eating at Banapple. We did a right choice, we really enjoyed the foods!  We ordered “Banapple Beef and Sausage Stew”, “Garlic beef tapa with creamed parsley eggs”, “Salpicao rafael”, “Lasagna roll-ups” and a Blueberry Cheesecake.

Banapple

And two weeks from now, I’ll be celebrating my birthday and I’m planning to eat there on my special day ❤

 

Leave a Reply

