I’m proud of this Guy

“No good friends, no bad friends; only people you want, need to be with. People who build their houses in your heart.”
~Stephen King

I really miss him. A guy who constantly tolerate my immaturity. A guy who is always there to make me smile when I’m totally down. A guy who never fail to be as gentleman as he can, I think when God granted being ‘gentleman’ he got it all.. (haha!). A guy who is one text a way. A guy who can manage his study and work. A guy who has his words. A guy who has his own decision in life. A guy who always make me feel how blessed I am. A guy who never fail to let me understand about life.

I know that he is soooooo busy right now. Thesis Year for his study and also he is still working. So, I stopped demanding time for me, time to unwind together, time to talk with each other, time to laugh together. I’ll just wait for right time, for his free time. I know that he will be a successful guy. I can assure that. And when that time will come, I will be the first person who will be very happy for him. I’m so proud of him. I really miss you!

  

  

Leave a Reply

