My First Book when I was 7 years old

My Book of Prayers since I was 7 years old.

Proud to say that 14 years ago I still have this book. 😀

My Book of Prayers  My Book of Prayers

There are two prayers that I ALWAYS pray before  I go to sleep when I was a child. 🙂

Prayer to the Guardian Angel
1. Prayer to the Guardian Angel

One of the prayers that I always pray when I was a child, because I really believe that I have my guardian angel with me.. 🙂

Prayer for My Mother and Father

2. Prayer for My Mother and Father

I always pray this prayer because I really really love mama and papa. I also tried to draw this picture when I was a child..(many times) 🙂

Leave a Reply

