Angry Birds Theme – Christening Invitation

Design 1: Simple, yet solemn design

Design 1: Simple, yet solemn design

Design 2: Complete Angry Birds with Happy Pigs

Design 2: Complete Angry Birds with Happy Pigs

Design 3: Selected Angry Birds

Design 3: Selected Angry Birds

Design 4: Selected Angry Birds with plain Text

Design 4: Selected Angry Birds with plain Text

This is the final design that will use for my nephew’s christening invitation 🙂

Design 5: Excited Angry Birds

Design 5: Excited Angry Birds

These are the invitations that I designed for my nephew’s Christening on Augut 28, 2011.  My ate requested me to make an invitation with an Angry Birds theme. Being an Angry Birds Lover I enjoyed making these designs. 🙂

Looking forward to design more invitation with this kind theme 🙂

2 thoughts on “Angry Birds Theme – Christening Invitation

  1. Hi,

    I am looking for angry birds invitation inspiration and landed on your blog when I googled “angry birds invitation cards”. I loved your designs. I hope I have the talent and the time to do invitation for my son’s baptism next month. And I want angry birds as his party theme too. We actually live in Taguig as well. 😀 You mentioned that you loved angry birds. I was thinking if I can get some tips and design Ideas from you for angry birds. Pwede ba? 😀

    • Hi Jhan, thank you for your warm complement 🙂

      Using Angry Birds as your theme for your son’s baptism is an exciting stuff 🙂
      I just want to ask first, are you planning to create an invitation on your own?

      I suggest to use an Angry Birds which has a bright colors since it’s is for your son 🙂

Leave a Reply

