even pink chocolate attracts me ♥

pink chocoloates

pink chocolates

It’s been almost two weeks since I bought this chocolate, but until now it’s still here in my table. I was not able to ate it all. haha!

I first saw this chocolate with one of my officemate. Being a pink lover, I was being attracted with this chocolate :). One morning, I decided to buy some foods before going to the office, and unexpectedly I saw this chocolate that’s why I bought it. 🙂 It so sweet that’s why I can only eat one in a day. haha.. The real reason is that I just bought it because its pink ♥

Leave a Reply

