I don’t read much

I know I don’t really read much about some quotation or story, but last Monday evening I received a good news and some advices from my Manager.. enough reason that’s why I decided to searched stuff on how to become a successful person. I searched and searched some success quotes. And while browsing, I searched an eBook, a compilation of success quotes written by

1. Anthony Robbins

2. Dr. Stephen Covey

3. Brian Tracy

4. Jim Rohn

5. Mark Victor Hanson

6. Dale Carnegie

7.Napoleon Hill

8. Robert T. Kiyosaki.

And this eBook is compiled by Patric Chan. I started to love reading this book although it’s quite long.

Here are some of my favorite quotes.

You see, in life, lots of people know what to do, but few people actually do what they know. Knowing is not enough! You must take action.  ~Anthony Robbins

Never complain, never explain. Resist the temptation to defend yourself or make excuses. ~Brian Tracy

Hope I can create those kind of quotes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

