you are my strength

It is so easy for me to pretend.

To show my family and friends that I am happy because I don’t want them to notice that I really feel bad.

But, at the end of the day I am on the reality. I’m the only one who knows what I really feel and it’s so hard to accept the truth that no one noticed it.  And I don’t have someone to talked about it because no one noticed it, no one knows that I feel so badly. 😦

Lord, I know you are the only one who knows what I really feel.

Please don’t leave me. Give me strength.

Please help me back by sweetest smile.

I can’t smile now, I can’t eat now..

You are my strength Lord.  I know you will not leave me..

Please give me an answer Lord to the stuff that really bother me.. 😀

Leave a Reply

